NOTICE OF PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, MAY 14, 2024

Office of Shannon Wragge, Pierce County Clerk, Pierce, Nebraska Notice is hereby given that on Tuesday, the 14th day of May 2024, at the designated polling places in Pierce County, Nebraska election precincts, an election will be held for nominating, or in some cases, electing candidates to the following offices:

	l l	election will be ne	iu ioi noniniating, or in so	ome cases, electing candidates to the following offices:
<u>Republican</u> Nikki Haley Perry Johnson Donald J. Trump	For Preside	DENTIAL TICKET ent of the United St Vote for ONE Libertarian . Charles Ballay Jacob Hornberge Lars Mapstead Chase Russell Ol Michael Rectenw Mike ter Maat	ates <u>New Marijuana NOW</u> No Filings r iver	Northeast Community College For Board of Governors – At Large Vote for ONE Jeff Scherer Lower Elkhorn Natural Resources District For Board of Directors - Subdistrict 1 Vote for ONE Jay Reikofski, Kelsey Jones For Osmond Public School Board Member
Republican Deb Fischer Arron Kowalski Republican Pete Ricketts John Glen Weave Mac Stevens Republican Adrian Smith	Six Year <u>Democratic</u> No Filings For Un Two Year <u>Democratic</u> Preston Love Jr. or <u>CONGRI</u> For Representa	ited States Senator Term - Vote for Ol <u>Libertarian</u> No Filings ited States Senator Term - Vote for O <u>Libertarian</u> No Filings ESSIONAL TICKI itive in Congress - I Term - Vote for O <u>Libertarian</u> No Filings	NE <u>New Marijuana NOW</u> Kenneth Peterson Kerry Eddy NE <u>New Marijuana NOW</u> No Filings	Vote for up to THREE Mark Moes, Larry M. Krohn For Pierce Public School Board Member Vote for up to THREE Lisa D. Freeman, Dan Unseld, Kevin L. Flesner, Stefanie Dvorak
John Walz Robert McCuisto	ohn Walz David J. Else obert McCuiston <u>COUNTY TICKET</u> For County Commissioner – District 1			Vote for up to THREE Derek Cunningham, Amanda Nipp, Eric Wynia For Neligh-Oakdale Public School Board Member - District 9
Cody Ba Lucas S Walter Worlei THE FOLLOW NOMINATED	Democratic No Filings <u>NON-P</u> . For Mem District Rob Dover, Jean For Plainview P Vote hance Anderson, Deb Caden Alexander, For Randolph P District 45 - acker, Tiffany Gatzer Stueckrath, Ted Thele For Ran At Large n, Kayla Korth, Bran ING OFFICES AN WITHOUT OPPO THE 2024 GENERA Northeas For Board C	, Justin D. Doerr, Lo ublic School Board - Vote for up to TH neyer, Anson Dockf en, Marvin Nordhue adolph City Counci - Vote for up to TV idon Backhaus, Tode ND CANDIDATES DSITION AND	Tre Sa Temple Member e, Trenton Tarr, nna Mosel Member REE norn, Corby Robinson, s, Chris Winkelbauer il VO d Greiner, Thomas F. Wiese S ARE AUTOMATICALL WILL AUTOMATICALL SS 32-802 and SS 32-811) E rge	
Tł Tł th	Pierce ne polls will be opene ne Secretary of State le election.	Plainview A e Rural Area (Clov Hadar Area (S ed at 8:00 o'clock A will publish a true co	ve-Thompson-Logan-Foster rea (North Dry Creek-Sout er Valley-Mills-Willow Cree South Branch and Hadar Vi <u>Pierce City</u> – Pierce M. and close at 8:00 o'clock opy of the title and text of any	LING SITES r-Foster Village-McLean Village and Osmond City – Osmond City Auditorium h Dry Creek and Plainview City) – Plainview Public Library ek-Pierce-Cleveland-Blaine-Slough) – Pierce County Fairgrounds Pavilion llage) – Hadar Community Hall (Old Hadar Fire Hall) e County Fairgrounds Pavilion P.M. v amendments or referendums once a week for three consecutive weeks preceding seal this 20 th day of March, 2024, at Pierce, Nebraska.