Holiday Closings

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS 2016 AND 2017

Friday, November 11, 2016
In observance of Veteran’s Day

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2016
In observance of Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26, 2016
In observance of Christmas Day

Monday, January 2, 2017
In observance of New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2017
In observance of Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2017
In observance of President's Day

Friday, April 28, 2017
In observance of Arbor Day

Monday, May 29, 2017
In observance of Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
In observance of Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017
In observance of Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2017
In observance of Columbus Day

Friday, November 10, 2017
In observance of Veteran's Day

Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017
In observance of Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25, 2017
In observance of Christmas Day